Justin Russell- Vocals & Guitar

Jared Shanklin- Lead Guitar

Aegis Vaughn- Backing Vocals & Harmonica
Troy Done- Bass Guitar
Alejandro Gonzalez (Hondo)- Drums

    Jared             Hondo            Justin            Aegis             Troy

Five musicians with various backgrounds came together in 2015 to form what is now considered to be one of Dallas's finest outlaw country bands. Playing various venues and events in the DFW metro-plex to support their Debut Album Southbound, Midnight County has received consistent positive attention that has led to playing well known events such as The Deep Ellum Arts Festival in Dallas tx, Off The Rails Music Festival in Frisco tx, Shiner Rising Star Competition of 2016, and have been in rotation after playing live on the air at 89.3 KNON's very own Tuesday Morning Blend.